June 23, 1976

Le Cercle Electrique

Quebec City, QC


Anna Lea, Oh War!, Mash Moon In Hawaii, Lady Let Me In, Here Among The Cats, Only Your Nose Knows, Diamonds Diamonds, Lily, Coming Off The Moon, Let Your Man Fly, Lip Service, America's Veins, Blue River Liquor Shine, Toronto Tontos, Sunday Morning Cereal, In Context Of The Moon, Marmalade Mama, Do You Or Don't You Want To Know, High Class In Borrowed Shoes, Distressed, Beyond The Moon, Hangover


Kim Mitchell - Vocals/Guitar
Mike Tilka - Bass
Paul Kersey - Drums
Terry Watkinson - Keyboards